Welcome to the Department of Physiology & Pathology

 

David Rodenbaugh, PhD
Chair of Physiology and Pathology & Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology
Phone: 575-674-2315
Email: drodenbaugh@bcomnm.org

 

Joseph Benoit, PhD
Professor of of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology, & Assistant Dean of Research
Phone: 575-674-2321
Email: jbenoit@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Pedro Del Corral, PhD MD
Assistant Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2324
Email: pdelcorral@bcomnm.org

 

Kristin Gosselink, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology
Phone: 575-674-2335
Email: kgosselink@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

David Osborne, PhD
Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology & Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Curriculum
Phone: 575-674-2310
Email: dosborne@bcomnm.org

 

Richard Selinfreund, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2319
Email: rselinfreund@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Michael Woods, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology & Director of BCOM BioSciences Research Laboratory
Phone: 575-674-2326
Email: mwoods@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Robbie Miskimin
Administrative Assistant
Email: rmiskimin@bcomnm.org