Welcome to the Department of Physiology & Pathology

 

Kristin Gosselink, PhD
Chair of Physiology and Pathology & Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology
Phone: 575-674-2335
Email: kgosselink@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Joseph Benoit, PhD
Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology, & Assistant Dean of Research
Phone: 575-674-2321
Email: jbenoit@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Pedro Del Corral, PhD MD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2324
Email: pdelcorral@burrell.edu

Biography

 

David Osborne, PhD
Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology & Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Curriculum
Phone: 575-674-2310
Email: dosborne@burrell.edu

 

Angelica Oviedo, BA, MD, DABP
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2261
Email: aoviedo@burrell.edu

 

Michael Woods, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology & Director of Research Laboratories
Phone: 575-674-2326
Email: mwoods@burrell.edu

Biography

Staff

 

Robbie Miskimin
Administrative Assistant
Email: rmiskimin@burrell.edu