Welcome to the Department of Physiology & Pathology

Kristin Gosselink, PhD
Chair of Physiology and Pathology & Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology
Phone: 575-674-2335
Email: kgosselink@burrell.edu
BA, Luther College
MS, University of California, Los Angeles
PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Biography

Joseph Benoit, PhD
Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology, & Assistant Dean of Research
Phone: 575-674-2321
Email: jbenoit@burrell.edu
BS, University of Southwestern Louisiana
BS, University of South Alabama College of Medicine
PhD, University of South Alabama College of Medicine

Biography

Pedro Del Corral, PhD MD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2324
Email: pdelcorral@burrell.edu
BA, University of Iowa
MS, Ball State University
PhD, University of Tennessee
MD, Sint Eustatius School of Medicine

Biography

David Osborne, PhD
Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Physiology & Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Curriculum
Phone: 575-674-2310
Email: dosborne@burrell.edu
BA, Elon College
MA, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
PhD, East Carolina University School of Medicine

Angelica Oviedo, BA, MD, DABP
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology
Phone: 575-674-2261
Email: aoviedo@burrell.edu
BA, Northwestern University
MD, Northwestern University School of Medicine

Michael Woods, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology and Pathology, Pathology & Director of Research Laboratories
Phone: 575-674-2326
Email: mwoods@burrell.edu
BS, Texas A&M University
PhD, University of Texas Medical Branch

Biography

Staff

 

Robbie Miskimin
Administrative Assistant
Email: rmiskimin@burrell.edu
AA, Moorpark College
AA, Dona Ana Community College
BS, New Mexico State University