Welcome to the Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology

 

Miriam Donohue, PhD
Chair of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2316
Email: mdonohue@bcomnm.org

 

Jennifer Eastwood, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs
Phone: 575-674-2344
Email: jeastwood@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Cindy Funk, PhD
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Assistant Dean of Student Assessment
Phone: 575-674-2343
Email: cfunk@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Jon Jackson, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Director of the Gross Anatomy Laboratories
Phone: 575-674-2362
Email: jjackson@bcomnm.org

 

Robert Ketchum, PhD
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Associate Dean of Pre-Clinical Education
Phone: 575-674-2302
Email: rketchum@bcomnm.org

Nancy Minugh-Purvis, PhD
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2313
Email: nminugh@bcomnm.org

 

Steven Ontiveros, PhD
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Director of Student Research
Phone: 575-674-2331
Email: sontiveros@bcomnm.org

 

Kristopher Vaudrey, MA
Instructor of Anatomy
Phone: 575-674-2323
Email: kvaudrey@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Alex Arana
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (575) 674-1700
Email: aarana@bcomnm.org