Welcome to the Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology

 

Nancy Minugh-Purvis, PhD
Chair of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2313
Email: nminugh@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Miriam Donohue, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2316
Email: mdonohue@burrell.edu

 

Jennifer Eastwood, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2344
Email: jeastwood@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Cindy Funk, PhD
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Phone: 575-674-2343
Email: cfunk@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Jon Jackson, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Director of the Gross Anatomy Laboratories
Phone: 575-674-2362
Email: jjackson@burrell.edu

 

Robert Ketchum, PhD
Professor of Anatomy
Phone: 575-674-2302
Email: rketchum@burrell.edu

 

Steven Ontiveros, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology & Director of Student Research
Phone: 575-674-2331
Email: sontiveros@burrell.edu

Biography

 

Kristopher Vaudrey, MA
Instructor of Anatomy
Phone: 575-674-2323
Email: kvaudrey@burrell.edu

Biography

Affiliate, Adjunct Faculty and Burrell Staff

 

Bonny Ford, PhD
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Anatomy
Email: bonny.ford@burrell.edu

 

Mark Rollag, PhD
Adjunct Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Anatomy
Email: mrollag@burrell.edu

 

Paulina Ross
Anatomy Technician
Email: pross@burrell.edu