Welcome to the Department of Biomedical Sciences

 

Debra Bramblett, PhD
Chair of Biomedical Sciences & Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Microbiology
Phone: 575-674-2311
Email: dbramblett@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Vanessa De La Rosa, PhD
Instructor of Biomedical Sciences, Biochemistry
Phone: 575-674-2349
Email: vdelarosa@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Norice Lee, MLIS
Associate Professor of Medical Informatics in Biomedical Sciences & Associate Director of Library
Phone: (575) 674-2346
Email: nlee@bcomnm.org

 

Scott Ochs, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: (575) 674-2342
Email: sochs@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Erin Palazollo, MLIS
Professor of Medical Informatics in Biomedical Sciences & Director of Library
Phone: 575-674-2330
Email: epalazzolo@bcomnm.org

 

Harald Stauss, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 575-674-2327
Email: hstauss@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Gabor Szalai, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Immunology
Phone: (575) 674-2305
Email: szalai@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Miley Grandjean, MA
Adjunct Instructor of Biomedical Sciences, Medical Education & Educational Specialist
Phone: (575) 674-2366
Email: mgrandjean@bcomnm.org

 

Elizabeth Howard, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Medical Education & Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 575-674-2322
Email: ehoward@bcomnm.org

 

Holly Jill Mata, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Public Health
Email: holly.mata@bcomnm.org

 

Marcy Oxford, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Medical Education & Instructional Technology Faculty Support Manager
Phone: (575) 674-2368
Email: moxford@bcomnm.org

 

Richard Sabina, PhD
Adjunct Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Email: richard.sabina@bcomnm.org

 

Tamara Stimatze
Adjunct Instructor of Biomedical Sciences, Public Health
Email: tamara.stimatze@bcomnm.org

 

Alex Arana
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (575) 674-1700
Email: aarana@bcomnm.org