Welcome to the Department of Biomedical Sciences

 

Debra Bramblett, PhD
Chair of Biomedical Science & Associate Professor of Biomedical Science, Microbiology
Phone: 575-674-2311
Email: dbramblett@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Tania Arana, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 575-674-2222
Email: tarana@bcomnm.org

 

Vanessa De La Rosa, PhD
Instructor of Biochemistry
Phone: 575-674-2349
Email: vdelarosa@bcomnm.org

Ochs, Scott, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: (575) 674-2342
Email: sochs@bcomnm.org

 

Harald Stauss, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 575-674-2327
Email: hstauss@bcomnm.org

Biography

Gabor Szalai, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Immunology
Phone: (575) 674-2305
Email: szalai@bcomnm.org

 

Alex Arana
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (575) 674-1700
Email: aarana@bcomnm.org