Welcome to the Department of Clinical Medicine

 

Robert Goldsteen, DO
Chair of Clinical Medicine & Professor of Clinical Medicine, Internal Medicine
Phone: 575-674-2312
Email: rgoldsteen@bcomnm.org

 

Muneer Assi, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Internal Medicine & Regional Assistant Dean of the El Paso Hub
Phone: 575-674-2320
Email: massi@bcomnm.org

 

William Baker, DO
Professor of Clinical Medicine & Regional Assistant Dean of the Las Cruces Hub
Email: bbaker@bcomnm.org

 

Laura Cashin, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Internal Medicine
Email: lcashin@bcomnm.org

 

Victoria Chang, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Phone:  575-674-2382
Email: vchang@bcomnm.org

 

John Cruickshank,  DO
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Family Medicine & Regional Assistant Dean of the Albuquerque Hub
Email: jcruikshank@bcomnm.org

 

Scott Cyrus, DO
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Pediatrics
Phone: 575-674-2329
Email: scyrus@bcomnm.org

 

Richard Darrow, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Internal Medicine
Phone: 575-674-2345
Email: rdarrow@bcomnm.org

 

Michael Frederich, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Family Medicine and Palliative Care
Phone: 575-674-2357
Email: mfrederich@bcomnm.org

Traci Groening-Wang, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, OBGYN
Phone: 575-674-2205
Email: tgroening@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Oliver Hayes, DO
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Emergency Medicine & Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 575-674-2303
Email: ohayes@bcomnm.org

 

LeAnn Jons-Cox, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Phone: 575-674-2354
Email: ljons@bcomnm.org

 

Kamran Kamali, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Surgery
Phone: 575-674-2333
Email: kkamali@bcomnm.org

 

Adrienne Kania, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine & Division Chief of OMM
Phone: 575-674-2355
Email: akania@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Ikrita Klair, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Internal Medicine
Email: ikrita.klair@bcomnm.org

 

Adela Lente, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Surgery & Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Phone: 575-674-2317
Email: alente@bcomnm.org

Biography

 

Anthony Levatino, MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine, OBGYN
Phone: 575-674-2328
Email: alevatino@bcomnm.org

 

Michelle Lutter, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, OBGYN
Email: michelle.lutte@bcomnm.org

 

William McIntosh, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Psychiatry and Neurology
Email: wmcintosh@bcomnm.org

 

 

Jerald Moser, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine & Tucson Regional Assistant Dean
Email: jmoser@bcomnm.org

 

Don N. Peska, DO
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Vascular Surgery & Vice President of Academic Development
Phone: 575-674-2304
Email: dpeska@bcomnm.org

 

Richard Ross, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Hematology and Oncology
Email: rross@bcomnm.org

 

Leah Swift, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Pediatrics
Email: lswift@bcomnm.org

 

Sheeba Tano, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Medical Oncology
Phone: (575) 674-2363
Email: stano@bcomnm.org

 

Karen Vaillant, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine & Regional Assistant Dean of the Eastern NM Hub
Phone: (575) 674-1724
Email: kvailiant@bcomnm.org

 

Paul Chubb, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery
Email: pchubb@bcomnm.org

 

Danish Haque, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Psychiatry

 

George Gilson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, OBGYN

 

Benjamin Gonzalez, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Email: benjamin.gonzalez@bcomnm.org

 

Preetpal Grewal, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, OBGYN
Email:  preetpal.grewal@bcomnm.org

 

Amit Gupta, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Family Medicine

 

Hassan Salloum, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Pediatrics
Email: hsalloum@bcomnm.org

 

Ben Matkin
Standarized Patient Coordinator
Phone: 575-674-2380
Email: bmatkin@bcomnm.org

 

Karen Provencio
Standardize Patient Technician
Phone: 575-674-1754
Email: kprovencio@bcomnm.org

 

Nycole Amezola
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-674-2364
Email: namezola@bcomnm.org

 

Jody Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-674-2325
Email: jgonzales@bcomnm.org