Student Government Association Executive Board 2020-2021

 

Executive Board
President
Josiel Garcia
josiel.garcia@mybcom.org

 

Executive Board
Vice-President
Sarah White
sarah.white@mybcom.org

 

Curriculum Committee
Student Representative
Sidra Ali
sidra.ali@mybcom.org

 

OMS-III
Class President
Raymon Carabajal
raymon.carabajal@mybcom.org

 

OMS-IV
Class President
Anita Shrivastava
anita.shrivastava@mybcom.org

Class of 2022 Student Government Association Class Council 2020-2021

 

Class Representative
Bradley Poindexter
bradley.poindexter@mybcom.org

 

Secretary
Janel Harach
janel.harach@mybcom.org

 

Director of Community Outreach
Alondra Sierra 
alondra.sierra@mybcom.org

 

Director of Medical Research
Jonathan Kreger
jonathan.kreger@mybcom.org

 

Social Chair
Akshay Damidi
akshay.damidi@mybcom.org

 

Treasurer
Maciej Walkosz
maciej.walkosz@mybcom.org

 

Diversity & Inclusion
Rivka Hughes
rivka.hughes@mybcom.org

Student Government Association Hub Representatives 2020-2021

 

Albuquerque Hub Representative
Katrina Hauck
katrina.hauck@mybcom.org

 

Eastern New Mexico Hub Representative
Julianne Ankrom
julianne.ankrom@mybcom.org

 

El Paso Hub Representative
Gary De Leon
gary.deleonii@mybcom.org

 

Florida Hub Representative
Amaka Ofuani
amaka.ofuani@mybcom.org

 

Las Cruces Hub Representative
Matthew Steritz
matthew.steritz@mybcom.org

 

Tucson Hub Representative
Meaghan Wilson
meaghan.wilson@mybcom.org