BCOM 2019-2020 SGA Executive Board

 

President
Sahaana Sridhar
sahaana.sridhar@mybcom.org

 

Vice-President
Rishika Chauhan
rishika.chauhan@mybcom.org

 

Secretary
Reesha White
reesha.white@mybcom.org

 

Treasurer
Julio Mendoza-Estrada
julio.mendozaestra@mybcom.org

 

Directors of Community Outreach
Gayane Malayan
gayane.malayan@mybcom.org

 

Directors of Community Outreach
Ananya Moorthy
ananya.moorthy@mybcom.org

 

Social Chairperson
Hanna Rahman
hanna.rahman@mybcom.org

 

Director of Medical School Research
Matthew Steritz
matthew.steritz@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Jaron Madsen
jaron.madsen@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Meg Wilson
meaghan.wilson@mybcom.org

 

Diversity Chair
Regina Im
regina.im@mybcom.org

BCOM OMS-III & OMS-IV 2019-2020 Class Council

 

3rd Year President
Melissa Sayegh
melissa.sayegh@mybcom.org

 

4th Year President
Jessica Jacob
jessica.jacob@mybcom.org

 

Las Cruces Hub Representative
Hayley Gorman
hayley.gorman@mybcom.org

 

El Paso Hub Representative
Anita Shrivastava
anita.shrivastava@mybcom.org

 

Albuquerque Hub Representative
Victoria-Lynn Ramos
victoria-lynn.ramos@mybcom.org

 

Tucson Hub Representative
Megan Martinez
megan.martinez@mybcom.org

 

Eastern New Mexico Hub Representative
Zachary Coffman
zachary.coffman@mybcom.org