Prospective Students

Message from the Office of Enrollment Services

We are delighted to have the opportunity to welcome you to the Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine. The Office of Enrollment Service coordinates enrollment efforts through the Offices of Admissions, Financial Aid, and the Registrar. We strive to attract diverse, highly qualified students who are committed to further BCOM’s mission and vision. We also maintain integrity of academic policies and proper stewardship of student records and financial aid. Our division is committed to accuracy and efficiency in providing seamless and timely services to help students achieve their educational goals. We encourage current and prospective students to contact us at any time for help or general information.

–  Christa Vaudrey, Vice-President for Enrollment Services

 

Christa Vaudrey, MA Ed
Vice-President for Enrollment Services
Phone: 575-674-2340
Email: cvaudrey@bcomnm.org

Courtney Lewis
Director of Admissions
Phone: 575-674-2212
Email: clewis@bcomnm.org

 

Janet Woolsey
Admissions Advisor
Phone: 575-674-2210
Email: jwoolsey@bcomnm.org

 

Justin McHorse, MS
Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Inclusion
Phone: 575-674-2206
Email: jmchorse@bcomnm.org

Marisella Reyes, MA
Registrar
Phone: 575-674-2231
Email: mreyes@bcomnm.org

Keziah Garcia
Associate Registrar
Phone: 575-674-2214
Email: kgarcia@bcomnm.org

Marlene Melendez, EdD
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 575-674-2223
Email: mmelendez@bcomnm.org

Tim Smith, MA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 575-674-2226
Email: tsmith@bcomnm.org

Bernice Hernandez
Financial Aid Advisor
Email: bhernandez@bcomnm.org