Contact Information

For all research related correspondence, please see below.

Email: research@bcomnm.org

Joseph N. Benoit, PhD
Assistant Dean for Research
Professor of Physiology
Office: BCOM-309
Phone: (575) 674-2321 (Direct)

(575) 674-2338 (Administrative Coordinator)

Email: jbenoit@bcomnm.org

Martha Enriquez
Research Office Coordinator
Office: BCOM-308-4
Phone: (575) 674-2338
Email: menriquez@bcomnm.org

Michael E. Woods, PhD
Director, BioScience Research Laboratory
Office: BCOM-311
Phone: (575) 674-2326
Email: mwoods@bcomnm.org

Steven J. Ontiveros, PhD
Director, Student Research
Office: BCOM-321
Phone: (575) 674-2331
Email: sjontiveros@bcomnm.org

Kalli Martinez, MS
Scientific Research Associate
Office: BCOM BioScience Research Laboratory
9035 Advancement Ave., Building 200
Phone: (575) 674-2334
Email: kmartinez@bcomnm.org