Meet Our Team

 

Jennifer Taylor
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President for Administration
Phone: 575-674-2281
Email: jetaylor@bcomnm.org
BA, New Mexico State University
MBA, New Mexico State University

 

Renee Huber-Landrum, MBA
Controller
Phone: 575-674-2282
Email: rhuber@bcomnm.org
AA, New Mexico State University
BA, New Mexico State University
MBA, New Mexico State University

Varsi Martin

 

Varsi Martin
Associate Controller
Bursar
Phone: 575-674-2283
Email: vmartin@bcomnm.org

 

Peggy Ortega
Purchasing Technician
Phone: 575-674-2285
Email: portega@bcomnm.org

 

Lizeth Armendariz
Accounting Technician
Phone: 575-674-3105
Email: larmendariz@bcomnm.org

 

Kelly Cook, BS
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone: 575-674-2292
Email: kcook@bcomnm.org
BS, University of Phoenix

 

Selene Solis
Assistant Controller
Phone: 575-674-2288
Email: ssolis@bcomnm.org
BS, New Mexico State University
BF, New Mexico State University

 

Marisol Chavez, MAcc
Accountant
Phone: 575-674-2242
Email: mchavez01@burrell.edu
BS, New Mexico State University
MAcc, New Mexico State University

Lori Villarreal
Accountant
Phone: 575-674-2341
Email: lvillarreal@burrell.edu

 

Irma Leticia (Lety) Reyes-Ruiz
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 575-674-2286
Email: iruiz@bcomnm.org