Watch Test


Burrell College Faculty Council Selects the 2021 Faculty Award Winners

The Burrell College Faculty Council has announced its winners for the 2nd cycle of the Burrell Faculty Awards. The two winners are Dr. Jennifer Eastwood and Dr. Michael Woods. Dr. […]

By |May 26th, 2021|News, Uncategorized|0 Comments

Burrell College Presents 2021 Student, Faculty Awards

Burrell College Presents 2021 Student, Faculty Awards

The Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine is announcing its second annual student and faculty awards in honor of the graduation of the Class of […]

By |May 6th, 2021|News, Uncategorized|0 Comments

Burrell Faculty Member & Student Awarded Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award

Burrell faculty member Dr. Anthony Levatino and Burrell fourth-year medical student Cristian Valdez have been awarded the Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award. The award recognizes graduating students and faculty […]

By |March 17th, 2021|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Katherine Manseau Named Student DO of the Year

Fourth-year medical student Katherine Manseau has been named the Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine’s Student DO of the Year. This annual award honors and acknowledges an osteopathic medical student who […]

By |January 13th, 2021|News|0 Comments