Watch Test

COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution Training 2/1

february, 2021

01feb3:00 pm5:00 pmEvent OverCOVID-19 Vaccine Distribution Training 2/1

RSVP to event

RSVPing is closed at this time.

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP

more

Event Details

This sign up is on a first-come, first-serve basis. Training will be taught by Jennifer Snider NR-P and Art Guzman.

Location: Burrell College Lecture Hall

For more information, contact:
Tushank Chadha | tushank.chadha@mybcom.org

There will be twenty-eight slots available for the following days and time frames:

Monday (1/25/2021)
Tuesday (1/26/2021)
Monday (2/1/2021)
Tuesday (2/2/2021)
Monday (2/8/2021)
Tuesday (2/9/2021)
Monday (2/15/2021)
Tuesday (2/16/2021)
Monday (2/22/2021)
Tuesday (2/23/2021)

Time

(Monday) 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm MST

Location

Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine

3501 Arrowhead Dr.

Comments are closed.

X
X