Student Government Association Executive Board

 

President
Brian Liu
brian.liu@mybcom.org

 

Vice-President
Hayley Gorman
hayley.gorman@mybcom.org

 

Secretary
Victoria-Lynn Ramos
victoria-lynn.ramos@mybcom.org

 

Treasurer
Samantha Baxter
samantha.baxter@mybcom.org

 

Social Chair
Alexandra Palacios
alexandra.palacios@mybcom.org

 

Director of Medical Research
Tyler Tumey
tyler.tumey@mybcom.org

 

Directors of Community Outreach
Christian Banawis
christian.banawis@mybcom.org

 

Directors of Community Outreach
Yasin Uddin
yasin.uddin@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Dominique Giordano
dominique.giordano@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Megan Martinez
megan.martinez@mybcom.org

Student Government Association Class of 2022

 

President
Jaron Madsen
jaron.madsen@mybcom.org

 

Vice-President
Sahaana Sridhar
sahaana.sridhar@mybcom.org

 

Secretary
Rishika Chauhan
rishika.chauhan@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Alison Richardson
alison.richardson@mybcom.org

 

Class Representatives
Meaghan Wilson
meaghan.wilson@mybcom.org

 

Research Representative
Matthew Steritz
matthew.steritz@mybcom.org

Student Government Association 3rd Year

 

President
Jessica Jacob
jessica.jacob@mybcom.org

 

Hub Representative, Albuquerque
Anjali Kakkar
anjali.kakkar@mybcom.org

 

Hub Representative, Eastern NM
Shelby Reyes
shelby.reyes@mybcom.org

 

Hub Representative, El Paso
Carlos Yeelot
carlos.yeelot@mybcom.org

 

Hub Representative, Las Cruces
Mahrin Rahman
mahrin.rahman@mybcom.org

 

Hub Representative, Tucson
Royce Sumayo
royce.sumayo@mybcom.org