Institutional Biosafety Membership Roster 2018- 2019

Michael Woods, Ph.D. (Chair)
1 Year (April 2018 – June 2019)
Assistant Professor of Physiology & Pathology
mwoods@bcomnm.org
575-674-2326

John Byrd, Ph.D.
1 Year (April 2018 – June 2019)
President of Southwest Bio-Labs, Inc
jbyrd@swbiolabs.com
575-524-8917

Erin Martin, RN, BSN
1 Year (April 2018 – June 2019)
Chief Quality Officer at MountainView Regional Medical Center
Erin.Martin@MountainViewRegional.com
575-556-7674

Vanessa Richardson, MA Ed
1 Year (April 2018 – June 2019)
Title IX and Compliance Coordinator
vrichardson@bcomnm.org
575-674-2396

Tim Shipley, Ph.D.
1 Year (April 2018 – June 2019)
Assistant Professor of Immunology
tshipley@bcomnm.org
575-674-2335

Joseph N. Benoit, Ph.D. (Ex-Officio Member)
Assistant Dean for Research
jbenoit@bcomnm.org
575-674-2321