Human Resources

Message from the Office of Human Resources

Welcome! The Office of Human Resources is dedicated to developing the BCOM community by attracting, retaining and supporting current and prospective employees. We are committed to providing the highest standards of service through effective and efficient communication regarding recruitment, employment, training, and benefits.

 

Jennifer Taylor
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President for Administration
Phone: 575-674-2281
Email: jtaylor@bcomnm.org

 

Dawn Leake, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
Phone: 575-674-2284
Email: dleake@bcomnm.org

Doris White, PHR,SHRM-CP
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: 575-674-2370
Email: dwhite@bcomnm.org

 

Renee Huber-Landrum, MBA
Controller
Phone: 575-674-2282
Email: rhuber@bcomnm.org

Varsi Martin
Assistant Controller
Phone: 575-674-2283
Email: vmartin@bcomnm.org

Irma Leticia (Lety) Reyes-Ruiz
Human Resources Technician
Phone: 575-674-2286
Email: iruiz@bcomnm.org

Peggy Ortega
Accounting Technician
Phone: 575-674-2285
Email: portega@bcomnm.org

Selene Solis
Accountant
Phone: 575-674-2288
Email: ssolis@bcomnm.org