Welcome to the Department of Clinical Specialties

 

Adela Lente, MD
Chair of Clinical Specialties & Associate Professor of Clinical Specialties, Surgery
Phone: 575-674-2317
Email: alente@bcomnm.org

Biography

Paul Chubb, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Specialties, Orthopedic Surgery
Email: pchubb@bcomnm.org

Amanda Gaccetta, MD
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Specialties, OBGYN
Email: agaccetta@bcomnm.org

Traci Groening-Wang, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Specialties, OB/GYN
Phone: 575-674-2205
Email: tgroening@bcomnm.org

 

Oliver Hayes, DO
Professor of Clinical Specialties, Emergency Medicine & Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Phone: 575-674-2303
Email: ohayes@bcomnm.org

 

LeAnn Jons-Cox, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Specialties, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Phone: 575-674-2354
Email: ljons@bcomnm.org

Kamran Kamali, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Specialties, Surgery
Phone: 575-674-2333
Email: kkamali@bcomnm.org

Michelle Lutter, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Specialties, OBGYN
Email: michelle.lutter@bcomnm.org

 

Adrienne Kania, DO
Associate Professor of Clinical Specialties, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Phone: 575-674-2355
Email: akania@bcomnm.org

Scot Martin, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Specialties, Plastic Surgery
Phone: 575-674-2332
Email: smartin@bcomnm.org

 

Don N. Peska, DO
Professor of Clinical Specialties, Vascular Surgery & Chief Academic Officer and Dean
Phone: 575-674-2304
Email: dpeska@bcomnm.org

Deborah Whitson, DO
Assistant Professor of Clinical Specialties, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Email: dwhitson@bcomnm.org

 

Nycole Amezola
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-674-2364
Email: namezola@bcomnm.org