Facilities & Information Technology

Message from Facilities & Information Technology

The Facilities and Information Technology team here at BCOM provides walk in support for Students, Faculty, and Staff.

Helpful Emails:

General IT Questions: HelpDesk@bcomnm.org
Website: Website@bcomnm.org
Facilities & IT Department: IT@bcomnm.org

Please review our Help Desk for helpful links and guides.
Many of our most common questions can be answered here.

All requests must be processed through our work order system.
Filling out a work order now will save you time when you stop by to visit us.

Jeff Harris
Chief Information Officer & Assistant Vice President of Administration
Phone: 575-674-2391
Email: jharris@bcomnm.org

Richard Garcia
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 575-674-2371
Email: rgarcia@bcomnm.org

Jerry Gaber
Director of Information Systems and Services
Phone: 575-674-2392
Email: jgaber@bcomnm.org

Shaminder Dhillon
Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 575-674-2395
Email: sdhillon@bcomnm.org

Ryan Gonzales
Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 575-674-2393
Email: rgonzales@bcomnm.org

Tony Varin
Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 575-674-2394
Email: tvarin@bcomnm.org

Ryan Mayhew
IT Technician
Phone: 575-674-2397
Email: rmayhew@bcomnm.org

Sam Turner
Web Developer
Phone: 575-674-2398
Email: sturner@bcomnm.org